Media

Past Events

UPCOMING EVENTS
View Gallery
Jun 25 2021

Midtown Water Activities Day

  • 7 am - 11 am
  • Afnan and Dania

Deyaar hosted an event for Midtown Residents, where the fun-filled event was held on Friday 25 June 2021 at the Podium level. Residents enjoyed a great morning filled with various water activities.

Jun 25 2021
View Gallery
May 22 2021

Midtown Eid Festival

  • 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Afnan and Dania

The Midtown Festival took place on Saturday 22 May, 2021 from 4pm till 9pm at the Podium level. Held outdoor, kids enjoyed the activities such as the Magic Show, Arts & Crafts workshops, and other interactive activities. It was a Eid night to remember.

May 22 2021
View Gallery
Apr 03 2021

Hag Al Leilah and Movie Night

  • 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Afnan and Dania Podium

Deyaar hosted 2 events for Midtown Residents, the fun filled events included a lot of activities. Kids celebrated Hag Al Leilah (Afnan) from 4pm-6pm where kids received candy from mascots and enjoyed stories about the occasion narrated by the story teller followed by the exciting movie night (Dania) from 6pm-8pm

Apr 03 2021
View Gallery
Mar 11 2021

Cinema Night

  • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Afnan podium

Community events provide residents feel a sense of belonging, as such, Deyaar hosted another Movie Night for Midtown families to enjoy, the fun-filled event was held on the evening of Thursday 11 March 2021. The movie night was held outdoor at the Midtown podium and was a great day where adults and kids enjoyed the outdoor cinema night experience from 6 pm to 8 pm

Mar 11 2021
View Gallery
Jan 29 2021

Movie night

  • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Midtown podium

Deyaar hosted the first Movie Night in 2021 for Midtown families to enjoy, the fun filled event was held on the evening of Friday 29 January, 2021. The movie night was held outdoor at the Midtown podium and was a great day were kids enjoyed the outdoor cinema night experience from 6pm to 8pm.

Jan 29 2021
View Gallery
Dec 25 2020

Christmas with Santa and Movie Night

  • 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Midtown podium

Deyaar hosted 2 events for Midtown Residents, the fun filled events were held on the evening of Friday 25 December, 2020. Christmas with Santa and Movie Night were held outdoor at the Midtown podium and was a great day filled with activitie. Kids enjoyed taking pictures with Santa Claus next to the Christmas tree at the podium level from 4pm to 6pm, followed by an outdoor cinema night experience from 6pm to 8pm.

Dec 25 2020

المركز الإعلامي

الفعاليات السابقة

الفعاليات القادمة
معرض الصور
يونيو 25 2021

يوم الفعاليات المائية في ميدتاون

  • 7 am - 11 am
  • أفنان ودانية

نظمت ديار الفعالية لسكان ميدتاون حيث تم تنظيم الفعالية في يوم الجمعة 25 يونيو 2021 في الحديقة المركزية للمشروع. استمتع السكان بصباح مليئ بالأنشطة المائية.

يونيو 25 2021
معرض الصور
مايو 22 2021

مهرجان العيد في ميدتاون

  • 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • أفنان ودانية

تم إقامة مهرجان العيد في ميدتاون في يوم السبت الموافق 22 مايو 2021 من الساعة 4 مساءً وحتى 9 مساءً في الحديقة المركزية. استمتع الأطفال بالعديد من الأنشطة مثل العروض السحرية، والأشغال الفنية اليدوية والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى، لقد كانت ليلة عيد مميزة في ميدتاون.

مايو 22 2021
معرض الصور
أبريل 03 2021

حق الليلة والسينما

  • 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • الحديقة المركزية، أفنان ودانية

نظمت ديار فعاليتين لسكان ميدتاون مليئة الأنشطة الممتعة. شهدت فعالية حق الليلة تجمع الأطفال في أفنان من الساعة 4 مساءً وحتى 6 مساءً لاستلام الحلويات شخصية الرجل الكبير، واستمتعوا بالحكايات حول هذه المناسبة من الحكواتي والانتقال بعدها إلى السينما الخارجية لمشاهدة فلم الليلة في منطقة دانية من الساعة 6 مساءً إلى مساءً.

أبريل 03 2021
معرض الصور
مارس 11 2021

ليلة السينما

  • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • أفنان

تمنح الفعاليات المقامة في المجمع السكني شعوراً بالانتماء، لذلك قامت ديار بتنظيم ليلة أخرى للسينما الخارجية للعائلات في ميدتاون. تم تنظيم الفعالية في مساء يوم الخميس الموافق 11 مارس 2021. تم إقامة السينما في الحديقة المركزية في ميدتاون واستمتع الأطفال وعائلاتهم بهذه التجربة من الساعة 6 مساءً وحتى 8 مساءً.

مارس 11 2021
معرض الصور
يناير 29 2021

ليلة السينما

  • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • الحديقة المركزية

نظمت ديار اول ليلة للسينما في 2021 لتوفير جو من المتعة للسكان. وتم تنظيم هذه الفعالية في يوم الجمعة الموافق 29 يناير 2021. تم إقامة السينما الخارجية في الحديقة المركزية لمشروع ميدتاون، وكان يوماً حافلاً للأطفال، واستمتع الأطفال بمشاهدة الفلم من الساعة 6 وحتى 8 مساءً.

يناير 29 2021
معرض الصور
ديسمبر 25 2020

احتفالية الكريسمس وليلة السينما

  • 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • الحديقة المركزية

نظمت ديار احتفاليتين لسكان ميدتاون. وتم تنظيم الفعالية الترفيهية في يوم الجمعة 25 ديسمبر 2020. تم تنظيم فعالية الكريسماس وليلة السينما في الحديقة المركزية وكان يوماً ممتعاً للأطفال ومليئاً بالأنشطة. استمتع الأطفال بالتقاط الصور مع سانتا كلوز بجانب شجرة الكريسماس في الحديقة المركزية من الساعة 4 وحتى 6 مساءً ثم اتجه الأطفال لمشاهدة الفلم في السينما من الساعة 6 وحتى 8 مساءً.

ديسمبر 25 2020